On Thursday, March 29, the Manhattan Association of Cabarets & Clubs is pleased to announce that Lucie Arnaz and Phil Ramone have been added to the list of popular presenters at the upcoming 26th Annual MAC Awards Show on Thursday, March 29th. Lucie and Phil join previously announced performers and presenters, including Scott Barbarino, Kenny Bell, Anna Bergman, Liz Lark Brown, Mary Foster Conklin, Scott Coulter, Baby Jane Dexter, Natalie Douglas, Kevin Dozier, Bernie Furshpan, Terese Genecco, Kim Grogg, Sean Harkness, Thomas Honeck, Karen Mason, Sharon McNight, Julie Miller, Sidney Myer, Mark Nadler, Christine Pedi, Don Rebic, Julie Reyburn, Sarah Rice, Ricky Ritzel, Johnny Rodgers, Billy Stritch, KT Sullivan, Steven Ray Watkins, Lennie Watts, and Amy Wolk. Jason Graae is the host for the evening.

Receiving special honors this year are Ervin Drake and David Friedman, who will receive Lifetime Achievement awards, and Francesca Blumenthal, John Bucchino and Julie Gold, who will receive Board of Directors awards. Rosemary Loar will receive the Hanson award.

Tickets are available at www.BrownPaperTickets.com/219945

For more information, and to see a complete list of nominees, please visit www.MACnyc.com

The MAC Awards Show is produced by Julie Miller and directed by Lennie Watts.